Write to us

Subscribe to Newsletter

Inspection trip to North CyprusRequest
Do you have questions?
We have the answers!
View FAQ

Customer Reviews

  • Robert and Becky
    06.10.2016
    We would like to thank and express our appreciation to Irina and her team for handling the sale of our villa. The service provided was very professional, quick and efficient. It was a pleasure working with you! We would have no reservation in recommending Alliance Estate to those wishing to buy or sell property in North Cyprus. Highly professional estate agency. We wish Alliance Estate success in their future.
  • Eric and Alice
    06.06.2016
    Alliance Estate was recommended to us by a friend and we have never regretted our choice. One day we were communicating with Irina via Skype and one month later we have moved into our new house in North Cyprus. Everything was executed as promised – meeting in the airport, stay in the hotel and inspection trips to the properties. We have seen many new and resale properties and after long negotiations we have bought a resale villa with over 6% discount, thanks to Irina and her team. Very happy with the agency, and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking to buy in Cyprus, Best regards, Eric and Alice
  • Joan and Mike
    20.01.2016
    Hello, just wanted to say thank you for assisting us in buying our first house in North Cyprus. Even though we came to TRNC for a holiday, and just wanted to look around for the property for the future, we are completely satisfied with our choice and the conditions we purchased the villa with. Your great communication and professionalism have been outstanding. With best wishes from rainy England, Joan and Mike.
  • Mrs. Elliot
    04.03.2014
    Alliance Estate is without a doubt the best estate agency I have ever encountered. Excellent service every step of the way. They have made purchasing of my new house easy and professional. Also, their after-sale service is excellent. I was taken with company car to connect my water and electricity meters, choosing my furniture and white goods. Moving to the new country can be scary, but Alliance Estate made it so much easier.
  • Valentina, Russia
    19.04.2013
    My acquaintance with Northern Cyprus happened almost by accident. Doctors have recommended to change the place of residence of my daughter due to severe allergies. And on the issue of clean places I was given information on Northern Cyprus. After thorough research of property in Northern Cyprus on the internet I contacted Irina. To all my questions I had received comprehensive answers, and after some time I flew to North Cyprus for the inspection trip. I was met in Ercan airport, accommodated in hotel in walking distance to Kyrenia centre, and showed properties in Cyprus in various locations. I am very happy with my purchase and I frequently come on holiday with family and friends. I am very grateful to Irina and her colleagues for a very professional attitude to customers, for their help in resolving some issues after the sale. I wish you good luck and prosperity to your company!
  • Svetlana and Nikolay, Russia
    18.04.2013
    Cyprus ... Memories of Cyprus ... The first moment of our stay in Cyprus was just a shock, a pleasant surprise. And that feeling lasted throughout the three days of our tour. The friendly, smiling people, clean light air, warm breeze, blue sky, mountains, beautiful sea ... We lived in the Aphrodite development. The complex is stunning, the level of 5-star hotel! There are outdoor and indoor swimming pools, gym, sauna, massage therapist, yoga classes, restaurant with quite reasonable prices and excellent service. Big thank you to Alliance Estate for organizing inspection trip – everything was done at high level. During these three days, we received information about the history of Northern Cyprus, its attractions, inhabitants, and lifestyle of these wonderful people. And the main result of this tour is that we will acquire property in North Cyprus! The prices are great, the terms of acquisition are also very comfortable, and the whole process is led by experienced lawyers and managers. Special thanks to the organizers of our tour
  • Natalie
    03.03.2013
    From 24 to 27 of February 2013 I was fortunate to attend the Conference for property in North Cyprus. Event was organized in partnership with developers and Alliance Estate. Conference was held at a excellent level. Managers working with us showed high level of professionalism, knowledge, customer support, possessed all the necessary information, to the last step remained on client’s side. We had the opportunity to talk to a lawyer, and sign the necessary papers. For 2 days we saw 7 large developments in various regions in North Cyprus. Great people. Beautiful nature, clean air, beautiful views. I thank everyone who worked with us - Irina, Rita, Alexandra, mr. Talat, Dilshat
  • Svetlana, Ekaterinburg, Russia
    27.02.2013
    My name is Svetlana and I am from Ekaterinburg, Russia. I would like to express my deep gratitude to Alliance Estate, for meeting us in the airport Ercan, providing accommodation in luxury seafront development Aphrodite, and three day long inspection tour in North Cyprus. Cyprus really is a fabulous place in the Mediterranean.. If you think you of investing your money, you can safely buy property in North Cyprus the help of professionals in Alliance Estate - they cooperate only with reliable and reputable builders and lawyers in Northern Cyprus. Cyprus - is really a fairy tale!
  • Galina, Moscow
    04.04.2012
    For a long time I wanted to write my thanks to Alliance Estate and especially Irina. I bought my property in 2011, and am very happy. It is an honest and qualified company. There are many estate agents in Northern Cyprus, and when I chose Alliance Estate intuitively I was not mistaken. Even after the sale, Irina helped us on various issues that can arise in a new country. Also, our lawyer in Cyprus has done an outstanding job and we are very satisfied with his services. Property in Northern Cyprus can be purchased with convenient payment plans, and credit for many years, without participation of the banks which is extremely convenient! North Cyprus to me is sun, mountains and sea. We'd thoroughly recommend Alliance Estate to anyone who is thinking of purchasing property in Northern Cyprus.
  • Rick and Allie
    23.02.2012
    We can’t recommend Alliance Estate strongly enough. From the first minute of our communication the agency proved to be professional team who supported us every step of the way in buying our villa in Cyprus. They have worked tirelessly to find the house that suited our wishes and budget. Furthermore, the after-sale service was provided brilliantly. Many thanks, and success in your professional future!
Articles Blog Reviews News Videos Map FAQ